Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Iaso Resolution Drops By Total Life Changes Now Available For Sale In New Countries!!!

Resolution Expands Into Global Markets Making Quick Weight Loss Drops Available WorldWide!



This Just In!

Resolution is now available in these countries besides the United States and Canada!

  • Bolivia
  • Columbia
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Ghana
  • Guatemala
  • Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Nigeria
  • United Kingdom
  • Virgin Islands!

Total Life Changes proprietary formula, Resolution 20 Drops, is a natural homeopathic product that burns and blasts fat where you need it first!  

How Do You Take Resolution?

Place 10 drops on a spoon and then place under the tongue for 15 seconds and then swallow.  
Do this 15 minutes before or after your three (3) major meals. 

For Additional Information About Resolution And An Improved Meal Plan Go Here!

TO PLACE YOUR ORDER OF RESOLUTION TODAY....GO HERE NOW!!

HTTP://TLCWITHLISA.COM



Check Out These Results Photos!







TO PLACE YOUR ORDER OF RESOLUTION TODAY..GO HERE NOW!!

HTTP://TLCWITHLISA.COM



My Rep ID is 3155611, if needed.

Questions?
Call Lisa at 901-654-5911  



bolivia
columbia
nigeria
puerto rico
virgin islands
dominican republic
south america
ecuador
el salvador
ghana
africa
korea
nigeria
united kingdom
england
london
resolution drops
resolution
total life changes
tlc 
iaso resolution drops



Monday, August 24, 2015

My Own Iaso Tea Testimony Of How Iaso Tea Lowered My Blood Pressure and I'm Off Hypertension Meds

Iaso Tea By Total Life Changes Helped Get My High Blood Pressure Regulated!

Maybe you're like me.  

Middle aged, and somehow high blood pressure crept up on you. 

You're on meds to regulate it but you don't like how crazy they make you feel and you wish you didn't have to take them.

I didn't like them very much either but with numbers like 153/108, 166/100 and even 250/125, I thought I'd be on them forever.  

And then I started drinking Iaso Tea aka the Detox Tea. 

Check out my video on how Iaso Tea reduced my high blood pressure!




As you can see, I'm pretty excited about my results!  

This tea has so many benefits because it is actually made with 9 cathartic herbs that helps the body to detox naturally.  

You can get more info and order Iaso Tea here:  http://SipTeaWithLisa.com

Join my Facebook Fanpage here:  https://www.facebook.com/TotalLifeChangesReview 


Have an awesome day!

Lisa Mason Minter
901-654-5911

Would an extra $2,000 per month help your bottom line?
Go Here To See How Simple It Is To Make Money At Home!!!

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Slim PM Review by Total Life Changes aka TLC

This Slim PM Review is Of TLC's Newest Product That Has Just Been Released!

Slim PM is a revolutionary new product that was just released August 2015 after being revealed at the Total Life Changes National Convention held in Atlanta in July 2015. 

It was wildly anticipated and it definitely living up to the hype!

Slim PM is just the latest addition to the weight loss supplements line that TLC has. 

The premise of SLIM PM is that it will help you to lose weight while you sleep as well as be a sleep aid for a more restful night's sleep!!!

Slim PM claims are that it will make all other L-Arginine formulations irrelevant!


How To Take Slim PM?

Slim PM is a shake with a taste like that of an iced coffee.  Directions indicate that it is to be taken right before bedtime but at least 2 hours after your last meal. 


What Are The Ingredients In Slim PM?

L-arginine is an amino acid that is made in the body. As a supplement, it seems to help with several conditions, from migraines to inflammation. 

L-citrulline is a naturally occurring amino acid found in food, such as watermelons, and also made in the body. Our bodies change L-citrulline into another amino acid called L-arginine and also to nitric oxide. L-citrulline might help increase the supply of ingredients the body needs to making certain proteins. It might also help open up veins and arteries to improve blood flow and reduce blood pressure.

Curcumin a substance in turmeric, may help to reduce inflammation. Several studies suggest that it might ease symptoms of osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis, like pain and inflammation. Other compounds in turmeric might also be medicinal.

Banaba is a plant whose leaves have been used for anti-diabetic purposes.  

Niacin, or vitamin B3, in the body is important for general good health. As a treatment, higher amounts of niacin can improve cholesterol levels and lower cardiovascular risks.

Branched Chain Amino Acids helps with faster recovery following exercise. 

Rhodiola Rosea may be effective for improving mood and alleviating depression.

Decaffeinated Coffee turbo-charges the regulation of leptin levels. 



Slim PM is currently in Pre-Order status right now and is only available through an authorized Total Life Changes Distributor....Please email me at asklisaminter@gmail.com if you would like to place an order for further instructions! 


As soon as Slim PM is available on our customer website, I will update this post!!!





Slim PM
Iaso Slim PM
Slim PM Review
Slim PM Reviews
Total Life Changes
TLC
Iaso Tea
lose weight in your sleep
fast weight loss
sleep naked 
lose weight
slim pm ingredients
how to use slim pm
l-arginine

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Iaso Resolution Drops TLC Approved Foods List

Total Life Changes | Are You Looking For The Iaso Resolution Drops TLC Approved Foods List?


Yes, there are certain foods you should and should not eat while you are on Iaso Resolution Drops by Total Life Changes if you want the BEST RESULTS POSSIBLE!!!

In this video, I'm going to share with you exactly what you can and cannot eat while you take Iaso Resolution Drops!!


Press Play!



I hope this video helped to answer your questions once and for all about the foods that are approved for you to eat!

Keep in mind, that you should definitely be counting calories and this is the APPROVED FOODS LIST FOR RESOLUTION DROPS BY TOTAL LIFE CHANGES!!!

Are You Ready To Order Resolution?
Click Here:  http://TLCWithLisa.com 

Click Shop!!!

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

What Are Resolution Drops And Meal Plan For Fast Weight Loss

If You've Been Hearing About Resolution Drops, You May Be Wondering What They Are And What The Meal Plan Is....

This video will show you very clearly what this new amazing product is by Total Life Changes that has everyday, ordinary people losing 1-2 pounds per day!

In the video below, I'm going to share with you my Resolution Drops results and how I lost almost 5 pounds the first day, how to use Resolution Drops, and what the directions are for Resolution Drops!!

Click Below To Watch:  Total Life Changes | What Is Resolution Drops And Meal Plan


I hope you enjoyed the video above and learned a lot from the video! 

My goal is to provide as much information as I possibly can because I care about your success!






Have an awesome day!
Lisa

Got questions about Resolution Drops????  
Call me at 901-654-5911




Keywords:
Iaso Resolution Drops
Resolution 20 Drops
Resolution Drops
Total Life Changes
TLC
Resolution Drops Reviews
Resolution Drops Results

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Are You Thinking About Joining Total Life Changes???

Are You Thinking About Joining Total Life Changes because you think it would be a great home business but you can't decide who to partner with?


It's important to partner with with someone who has proven success and who can help you get started off on the right foot in your home based business. 

Recently, because of my expertise is selling and recruiting, I made the Top Retailers and Top Recruiters Lists for Total Life Changes!

I was really shocked and humbled by this because I was only doing what I was trained to do and I teach my team members to do the same thing...To Become Top Producers!!  

Duplication is important because success leaves clues!!!

Here's my proof pics of when I made Top Recruiter and Top Retailer!!




If you're looking for a distributor or rep to join in Total Life Changes, you have found the right team!

I spend a lot of time training and offering value to my team!



What Do I Bring To The Total Life Changes Table When You Join My Team?

  • My Exclusive 90 Day Bootcamp!
  • Team Goodies!
  • One On One Coaching And Mentoring!!
  • One On One Training!
  • Availability!

I don't hide from my team members because you're success is important to me!




To The Top!
Lisa Mason Minter
901-654-5911




Thursday, April 16, 2015

Total Life Changes Announces New Move To Larger Headquarters

Total Life Changes Announces New Move To Larger Headquarters As Company Hits Momentum


If you're a customer or an IBO (Independent Business Owner) with Total Life Changes, you will be especially excited by this news!

What does it mean exactly?

Total Life Changes hit momentum in late 2014 and has been inundated with Iaso Tea orders which have caused delays in production and shipping as well as an increase in customer and IBO calls to customer service. 

This new space for Total Life Changes Headquarter's corporate offices means that we are building our infrastructure to accommodate for all the new growth we are experiencing!

The new Total Life Changes Headquarters space has been secured and has 3 times the space the it currently has with many more offices and conference rooms to accommodate for the new hires that will be brought on to assist customers and IBO's. 

This is great news! 

We are very excited about the growth of Total Life Changes and what it means for the longevity of our company!

Way to go!


Do You Need To Contact Total Life Changes?


Total Life Changes, LLC

9453 Marine City Hwy 
Ira, MI. 48023
Tel: 1-888-873-1898



Friday, April 10, 2015

Total Life Changes Edges Out Competition And Ranks #1 In MLM Company Rankings

Total Life Changes Edges Out Competition And Ranks #1 In MLM Company Rankings!!!


Amazing news! 

Total Life Changes is not only making tremendous waves in the health and wellness industry with our amazing products but is also outranking and outperforming other MLM and network marketing companies!

We have officially ranked as #1 in both the Popularity and Top Performers categories!


And it only gets better from here!!!

If you are considering joining and partnering with Total Life Changes, now is the time! 


We are in momentum and when you partner with us, you'll be in the right place, at the right time, with the right company!!!

Not only will you be able to tap into our amazing compensation plan and begin earning 50% Fast Start Bonuses and 50% on Retail Sales but when you become binary qualified, you'll begin to make RESIDUAL INCOME, MONTH AFTER MONTH!

Should you decide to partner with me, you'll receive:
  • Access to my EXCLUSIVE 90 Day Boot Camp!
  • Team Goodies
  • One On One Coaching and Training for Online And Offline Marketing
  • But You'll Also Gain Tremendous Leadership Training And Support From Other TLC Leaders!!!



All The Best!

Lisa Mason Minter
901-654-5911


Thursday, April 9, 2015

What Are The Ingredients In Resolution By Total Life Changes?

What Are The Ingredients In Resolution Drops By Total Life Changes?

It's a common question that I get a lot!  

This product is so effective and works so fast to help you lose weight that you can't help but be intrigued by how this amazing product, Iaso Resolution, works!!

Well, here is a list of its ingredients and how they are beneficial to you as a consumer of Resolution 20 Drops!


●     Ammonium Bromatum is a homeopathic remedy for chronic obesity and those who suffer from chronic laryngeal and pharyngeal catarrh and neuralgic headaches.

●     Avena Sativa is derived from the common oat plant and has been used for medical purposes since the Middle Ages to ensure a vital nervous system. It also acts as a mild sedative during nervous exhaustion and calms down those with performance anxiety. As a homeopathic treatment, Avena Sativa extract and tincture are used
as tonics for the nervous system. It directly influences brain and nutritive function of the organism, increasing nerve force and improving the nutrition of the entire system. In addition, it has been established that avena is also an
excellent substance that facilitates the detoxification of the body and increases energy levels.

●     Calcarea Carbonica is a natural mineral derived from oyster shells or carbonate of lime that provides dual benefits for people trying to losing weight even if they have less than optimum nutrition by (1) helping to control the appetite and cravings, and (2) calming the nerves. When you are doing everything necessary to lose weight, keeping your appetite in check and nerves calm are sure to essential to help you reach your ideal weight.

●     Fucus Vesiculosus is a powerful, specific homeopathic remedy for obesity and non-toxic goiter that aids digestion and thyroid enlargement in obese subjects. Contains high concentrations of iodine, essential in the synthesis of thyroid hormones.

●     Graphites is a homeopathic medicine that is prepared using the powder of pure graphite, a carbon mineral. Graphites is traditionally used to treat skin conditions, but in recent years has become a popular option for those that suffer from metabolic imbalance. Graphites is often suggested to those that struggle with constant hunger pains during a diet, as well as for women that are struggling with their weight during menopause. This homeopathic medicine is also believed to help improve and maintain metabolism, especially in older women.

●     Igantia Amara, which is also known as simply Ignatia, is a homeopathic remedy that is made from a tree that is native to the Philippines, which is known as Strychnos Ignatia. Ignatia is traditionally used to help treat emotional distress, particularly in women. Ignatia Amara is a homeopathic remedy that is often suggested by homeopaths to people on a diet that struggle with anxiety or nervousness, which tends to lead to overeating. Those that will benefit from this remedy tend to constantly crave sweets, and sugary drinks.

●     Lycopodium Clavatum, which is also known as simply Lycopodium, is a homeopathic remedy that is made from an extract of clubmoss, that is in the Lycopodiaceae family. Lycopodium is traditionally suggested to patients that suffer from anxiety problems. Lycopodium Clavatum is often suggested by homeopaths to those that tend to have constant cravings for sweets. This remedy is believed to help improve metabolism, as well as help to control the cravings. Those that will benefit from this remedy tend to also crave salty foods, although these cravings are not nearly as frequent as the cravings for the sweet and sugary foods. Lycopodium works best for those that have cravings that tend to occur, worsen, when they become anxious.

●     Nux Vomica is a remedy created from the seeds of the strychnine tree. Also known as poison nut or vomiting nut, this tree is an evergreen tree that is native to East India, Burma, Thailand, China, and Northern Australia. Nux Vomica is a basic digestive remedy that helps relieves nausea, sour burping, gas, bloating, indigestion, feelings of hunger even even when you are full. Nux Vomica is also often suggested to those that tend to diet for several days at a time, then suddenly binge on days worth of calories, all within a short period of time. Those that will benefit from this remedy often suffer from anxiety problems, or have a stressful lifestyle, which is believed to cause the sudden binging.

●     Sulfuricum Acidum is a remedy indicated for people who tend to rush through their meal and even though they’ve had too much to eat they keep on eating. Those who benefit from Sulfuricum Acidum also love sweets. The homeopathic acids are also good for depression; and for deep pain and physical injury, like after a
surgery.

●     Thyroidinum is a remedy categorized as “organotherapy” made from the thyroid gland of animals. Thyroidinum provides a general regulation of carbohydrate, protein, and fat metabolism through its influence over the organs of nutrition, growth, and development. Thyrodidium provides an effective relief for metabolic disorders, muscular weakness, and sugar cravings.





(Click SHOP!!!  My Rep ID is 3155611, If Needed!!!)


Would You Like More Information About Total Life Changes Resolution Drops?


Related Articles:


Facebook Page:

Resolution 20 Drops Meal Plan



Keywords:
Total Life Changes
Total Life Changes Resolution
Total Life Changes Resolution Drops
What Are The Ingredients In Resolution
Ingredients
TLC 
Resolution Drops
Iaso Resolution Drops
Resolution 20 Drops
Fast Weight Loss

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Total Life Changes Resolution Drops Results And Testimonials

Are You Looking For Total Life Changes Resolution Drops Results and Testimonials? 




Does Iaso Resolution Drops by Total Life Changes sounds simply too good to be true?

Yes, I can agree that it does.  

I was shocked myself by the results of Resolution 20 Drops because I actually lost almost 5 pounds the first day!!!

But the results speak for themselves!

Check Out These Amazing Iaso Resolution Drops Results And Testimonials Photos!!!











(Click SHOP!!!  My Rep ID is 3155611, If Needed!!!)


Would You Like More Information About Total Life Changes Resolution Drops?


Related Articles:


Facebook Page:

Resolution 20 Drops Meal Plan



Keywords:
Total Life Changes
Total Life Changes Resolution
Total Life Changes Resolution Drops
TLC 
Resolution Drops
Iaso Resolution Drops
Resolution 20 Drops
Fast Weight Loss
Iaso Resolution Results
Iaso Resolution Testimonials
Results
Testimonials
Photos
Pictures
Resolution Meal Plan








Saturday, March 28, 2015

Is Total Life Changes A Scam??? Honest Review And Answers To Your Questions About The Iaso Tea Shortage

Is Total Life Changes A Scam?


Is Total Life Changes A Scam?

That seems to be the question on the minds of many who have ordered Iaso Tea in the past few months and who received their order late or who have yet to receive their product.

Is Total Life Changes A Scam?

From a customer perspective I can honestly understand why that perception is out there.

But let me help you understand what's really going on with Iaso Tea and why orders are being delayed.

Total Life Changes is a 14 year old, global company.  It is a debt-free company and has done very well under the direction of our CEO, Jack Fallon.

The delays with tea began shortly after I joined Total Life Changes in December 2014.   I ordered my tea and it came promptly within 5 business days...as it should.

My new team members also received their Iaso Tea orders in a timely manner.   In fact, one of my team members received her order before I received mine.

Things were moving along great but then something happened with Iaso Tea...


Total Life Changes entered momentum and the company was unable to keep up with the astronomical amount of orders it received!!!

Now Iaso Tea orders are running behind!

It's a case of supply and demand and as a result you'll have to wait 21 business days before your order ships and add a week to account for shipping.

Yes...You'll have to wait about a month (or a little longer) to get your tea.

I know it can be frustrating.

I'm sorry.

To minimize frustration for my customers, I have been up front with the delay times and keep them in the loop.

If you are waiting on your Iaso Tea order, be on the lookout for a shipment notification email from Jack Fallon.   Your order is going to ship USPS and you'll also get a tracking number.

On behalf of Total Life Changes, I apologize that you are having to wait for your tea.  I'm even sorry you weren't given a heads up on the delay (if you weren't made aware).

But we are working really hard to bridge the gap and have obtained another manufacturer to help us with tea orders.  We are building our infrastructure, adding staff to answer the phones, and boosting technology to accommodate this issue.

Our tea works.  It's as simple as that.

Which is why your Iaso Tea order is late.

Please be patient.

It's coming!

Also...please understand that this is not a new phenomenon in MLM aka network marketing companies.

This happened with Organo Gold when they had their shortage of coffee and with Visalus with the Vi-Shakes.

Recently, Jeunesse halted the selling of it's flagship product, Instantly Ageless, due to overwhelming orders.

Please be patient with us.

So in answer to your question:  Is Total Life Changes A Scam? ....I assure you, Total Life Changes Is Not A Scam.  We are experiencing growing pains as we adjust to the massive growth and demand for our flagship product, Iaso Tea.

We understand your pain and we are working hard to get your Iaso Tea to you so that you can enjoy the amazing benefits of detoxing, losing weight, and feeling great!

We appreciate your patience!!!















Lisa Mason Minter
Total Life Changes
Independent Business Owner And Distributor
901-654-5911



Total Life Changes Set To Add Iaso Timeless To The TLC Skin Care Line Competing With Instantly Aging

Total Life Changes Is Set To Add Iaso Timeless To The TLC Skin Care Line!!!


TLC's Iaso Timeless will be making it's debut very soon!

This new two-minute anti-wrinkle product will be comparable to Jeunesse Instantly Ageless product!

TLC Iaso Timeless will be an all-natural product and will have a much lower price point than Instantly Ageless and will sell for around $56.00. 


The TLC Iaso Skin Care Line is all natural and already boasts products like: 


  • Iaso Ojos - To remove circles and bags from under eyes. 
  • Iaso Luna - For night repair
  • Iaso Sol - Fortifies and protects skin from harmful elements
  • Iaso Oil - AKA Emu Oil, for cracked, dry skin.  Helps to moisturize and heal.  Can even help hair grow!
  • Iaso Exfolia - Exfolient with microbeads. Facial scrub. 
  • Iaso Pomica - Gentle face wash. 
  • Iaso Renique - Great alternative to facial injections like Botox.
  • Iaso Duo Prep and Peel - Spa formula exfolient.
  • Iaso Gladiator - Moisturizing bath/bar soap with anti-fungal and anti-bacterial properties.



Monday, March 23, 2015

What's The Difference Between Iaso HCG Drops And Iaso Tea Resolution Drops?

Are You Trying To Figure Out What's The Difference Between Iaso HCG Drops And Iaso Tea Resolution Drops?


Do you need to lose weight fast?

In this post I'm going to share with you the distinct differences so you can decide which product is a better fit for your weight loss plan.


What Are Iaso HCG Drops?


  • Iaso HCG Drops contain the human chorionic gonadotropin hormone which is produce during pregnancy. 
  • You should consume 500 calories per day. 
  • No exercise is allowed. 
  • Expect to lose between 15 to 60 pounds in one month. 
  • One (1) bottle of Iaso HCG Drops is a 28 day cycle. 
  • Iaso HCG Drops costs $54.95 per bottle. 
  • Click Here To Place Your Order Of Iaso HCG Drops!



What Are Iaso Tea Resolution Drops?

  • Formally known as Total Life Changes Resolution 20
  • Each bottle will last for 40 days
  • You should consume 1,200 calories per day
  • Exercise is allowed 
  • Targets those areas where you need to lose weight first!
  • Expect to lose 1-2 pounds daily!
  • One (1) bottle of Iaso Tea Resolution costs $99.95
  • Click Here For More Info, Sample Meal Plan And To Order!


Because I care about my customers and you..I have a private Facebook group that you can request to become a part of if you'd like more information about these and other Total Life Changes products...


My goal is to help you to succeed!  

Be Awesome!
Lisa Mason Minter
901-654-5911


Keywords:
Iaso Tea Resolution
Iaso HCG Drops
Total Life Changes
Resolution 20
Memphis, TN

Friday, March 6, 2015

TLC Resolution Drops By Total Life Changes Reviews & News

TLC Resolution Drops Are The New Revolution In Weight Loss Industry


TLC Resolution Drops are making big waves in the fight against obesity.   Total Life Changes introduced this revolutionary product in 2014 and it became available for sale in 2015.

Since then, customers are coming in droves to try this new product because Resolution takes it a step further than HCG Drops that have enjoyed popularity in recent years.

HCG Drops work with a 500 calorie per day diet whereas TLC Resolution Drops work with a 1,200 calorie per day diet.

What are some of the benefits of TLC Resolution Drops?



  1. Eat a 1,200 calorie diet per day diet instead of being restricted to 500 calories per day with HCG Drops. 
  2. Flushes fats and toxins out of the system. 
  3. Stops carb and sugar cravings. 
  4. Safe and dramatic weight loss.  Lose 2-4 pounds daily with TLD Resolution Drops. 
  5. Can be used with a work-out and exercise plan. 
  6. Resolution is made from certified grade raw materials.  Contains no sugar or flour. 
  7. Resolution is processed according to Good Manufacturing Practices and made in the USA. 





Go To Shop To Place One Time Order!  My Rep ID is 3155611, If Needed. 



Saturday, February 21, 2015

Iaso Love For Women Sexual Enhancement | What Are The Ingredients In Iaso Love

Iaso Love For Women Enhancement Has All Natural Ingredients!



Iaso Love is one of many products by Total Life Changes.  Total Life Changes creates products that are geared toward providing health and wellness in all areas of your life.

For too many women, we don't like to talk about the many changes that our bodies go through as we age or that can be brought about by health concerns including medications.

As we age we naturally experience hormonal changes that can effect our sexual performance and/or libido.  Lack of desire or performance at any age can be attributed to stress, health, and any other number of factors.

If you're a mom and need more energy for your loving man or a baby boomer who is still enjoying romance in your life, you'll find that Iaso Love by Total Life Changes is known to restore performance, sensation, arousal, and desire naturally with no secondary side effects.

This is a subject that many women just don't want to talk about but can effect our self-esteem, confidence, and our most important and intimate relationships.


So What Exactly Is Iaso Love?


Iaso Love by Total Life Changes is a drug free blend of premium quality natural herbal ingredients that enhance and support sexual response lasting up to 24 hours.

What Are The Ingredients In Iaso Love?

Capsaicin
Red Jujube
Chile Prickly Ash
Asparagus
Durian
Papaya
Gig
Oregano
Fenugreek
Nut Seed Magnolia
Turmeric
Saffron


How Do You Order Iaso Love And Put The Spice Back In Your Sex Life?


  • You can place your order at http://totallifechanges.com/3155611 
  • You may need a rep id...Please use 3155611 to complete your order!
  • Click Shop and follow through the checkout process. 
  • You'll Get 6 Pills For Just $44.95

Check Out Our Facebook Fanpage For Iaso Love:  http://facebook.com/IasoLoveGoddess

We also have a product for men who may have low sexual libido and performance issues including erectile dysfunction.  StrikeUp For Men.  Order Here:  http://totallifechanges.com/3155611



All The Best!


Lisa Mason Minter
Text (901) 654-5911
asklisaminter@gmail.com

  
keywords:
Iaso Love
Iaso Love For Women Sexual Enhancement
What Are The Ingredients In Iaso Love
Iaso Love by Total Life Changes
Baby Boomers And Sex
Moms And Sex
Sexual Libido and Performance
Women And Sex
Sex Over 50

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Total Life Changes Shipping Update On Iaso Tea

Do You Need A Shipping Update On Iaso Tea?




This just in from Total Life Changes regarding the shipping delays with Iaso Tea:

Due to all of your recent success, you have far exceeded our corporate expectations and we applaud you for your leadership and commitment to Total Life Changes.Everyone here at the home offices are truly in awe of all your hard work. You have challenged us and now we are stepping up to that challenge. We secured our resources and now have increased production by 80%. We appreciate your continued patience as customer orders are being filled as we speak, with delivery times closing quickly. Customers can expect current orders to be filled within the next 10-14 business days.
Team TLC has shown no signs of slowing down! We had no choice but to react to your success and invest more to create this wonderful product quickly. Everyone here at the home offices are truly in awe of all your hard work. We are receiving huge shipments daily. From Michigan to Mazatlán and Beyond! One Team. One Dream indeed!

 All The Best!


Lisa Mason Minter
Text (901) 654-5911
totallifechanges-review.com

Monday, February 16, 2015

Iaso Tea Benefits Lead To Good Health

What Are The Iaso Tea Benefits And Why Should You Be Drinking It?

There are many reasons why you should be drinking Iaso Tea.  This 100% organic detox tea, which is to consumed twice per day can help you get back on the road to good health. 

Here are 26 Iaso Tea Benefits:



  1. Reduces stress
  2. Reduces the risk of cancer
  3. Prevents cardiovascular diseases
  4. Combats the effects of aging
  5. Aids in weight loss
  6. Prevents wrinkles
  7. Reduces the risk of arthritis
  8. Strengthens your bones
  9. Helps lower cholesterol
  10. Prevents obesity
  11. Good for reducing diabetes
  12. Strengthens your memory
  13. Mitigates HIV
  14. Protects against Parkinsons
  15. Provides protection for your live
  16. Prevents high blood pressure
  17. Protects against food toxicity or poisoning
  18. Reduces the level of sugar in your blood
  19. Prevents cold and flu
  20. Aleviates asthma
  21. Combats ear infections
  22. Helps in herpes treatment
  23. Prevents cavities
  24. Removes parasites
  25. Stimulates your immune system
  26. Removes intestinal sludge
As you can see, Iaso Tea by Total Life Changes is instrumental is helping you to achieve good health. With 9 natural herbs, this 100% organic detox tea can help to clean your bloodstream, level out your cardiovascular system and clean your colon, your intestines and helps you to lose weight.  

Most people who use this product lose 5 pounds in 5 days. 

There is more to life than just being skinny and slim.  

Good health is worth it's weight in gold. 

If you'd like to place an order and experience the Iaso Tea benefits for yourself, just click here. 


My rep id is 3155611. 

If you need assistance with your order, call me at 901-654-5911.

I'm here to help!

Have an awesome day!

Lisa Minter















Lisa Mason Minter

Text Lisa at 901-654-5911

Like Our Facebook Page:  http://Facebook.com/TotalLifeChangesReview

Join Total Life Changes Today!  Go To http://TLCDreamCareer.com